Board

2018 Board of Directors
President
Kelly Pullaro, RN, BSN, MBA
Impact Nurse Consultants
7000 N. 16th St, Suite 120-247
Phoenix, AZ 85020
kpullaro@gmail.com
President Elect / Education Programs Leader
Ky Sanders, RN, BSN
Director of Regulatory Compliance
Mt. Graham Regional Medical Center
1600 S 20th Ave, Safford, AZ 85546
Ky.sanders@mtgraham.org
Treasurer
Ellen Levy, Esq,
Shareholder
Renaud, Cook, Drury & Mesaros, PA
1 N Central, Ste 900
Phoenix, AZ 85004
ELevy@rcdmlaw.com
Recording Secretary
Joan Porcaro, RN, BSN, MM, CPHRM
Senior Risk Management Consultant
MICA – Mutual Insurance Company of Arizona
2602 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016
jporcaro@mica-insurance.com
Correspondence Secretary
Donna Orr, MBA, BSHA
Risk Manager
Honor Health
8125 N Hayden Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Donna.finch@honorhealth.com
Past President
Denise Maier, RN, BSN, MBA, CCM, CEAS
Account Executive CorVel Corporation
P.O. Box 66665, Phoenix, AZ 85082
602-288-2018
denise_maier@corvel.com
2018 Board Members
Eva M. Satori, BA, CPHRM, FASHRM
Manager, Risk Services
St. Joseph's Hospital & Medical Center
350 W Thomas Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85013
602-406-6937
eva.satori@dignityhealth.org

Paul Sheston, Esq.
Partner
The Checkett Law Firm, PLLC
4835 E Cactus Rd, Suite 345
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
psheston@checkett-law.com