Board

2017 Board of Directors
President
Denise Maier, RN, BSN, MBA, CCM, CEAS
Account Executive CorVel Corporation
P.O. Box 66665, Phoenix, AZ 85082
602-288-2018
denise_maier@corvel.com
President Elect / Education Programs Leader
Kelly Pullaro, RN, MBA, CLNC
Phoenix Children's Hospital
1919 East Thomas Road, Phoenix, AZ 85016
kpullaro@phoenixchildrens.com
Treasurer
April Foltz
Paralegal
Tucson Medical Center
5301 East Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712
520-324-1981
april.foltz@tmcaz.com
Recording Secretary
Karen Fowler, RN, BSN, CPHRM
Corporate Risk Manager, Hospitals
University of Arizona Health Network
2800 E Ajo Way
Tucson, AZ 85713
520-874-2574
karen.fowler@uahealth.com
Correspondence Secretary
Caitlin Ostrander
Risk Management Assistant
333 East Osborn Road
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-845-6128
Caitlin.ostrander@ashtontiffany.com
Past President
Mike McGee
Risk Management Consultant, Ashton Tiffany
333 East Osborn Road,
Phoenix, AZ 85012
520-324-2192
mike.mcgee@ashtontiffany.com
2017 Board Members
Eva M. Satori, BA, CPHRM, FASHRM
Manager, Risk Services
St. Joseph's Hospital & Medical Center
350 W Thomas Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85013
602-406-6937
eva.satori@dignityhealth.org

Carol Romano
Attorney, Gust Rosenfeld
One East Washington,
Suite 1600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
6022577660
cromano@gustlaw.com